charles in stephens county

Please feel free to introduce yourselves here. If you are not a member, you may ask to become a member of this state's assembly.
Use the private message system to share private phone numbers and addresses with the coordinator for your state or with the Admin of this forum.
The Admin will connect you with your state coordinator. If your state coordinator sees your introduction in this section the coordinator may contact you through the private message system or the forum email system.
charlesg
County: Stephens
Your State: Texas

charles in stephens county

Unread post by charlesg »

I am charles goodwin sui juris
I commit to positive action toward a free nation and people.
I am retired/unemployed unable to earn a living or to lawfully pay for anything.
I am a born texian national arriving on this earth and the soil of Texas in Houston, Harris county.
I am a united states airforce veteran honorably discharged May 1974.
I am in good health and mentally strong, and an autodidact.
I believe America is the best place to exist on earth albeit I have never left the continent.
I believe God came down from heaven became Man and gave Himself a ransom for my sins. He died and rose into Heaven where He sits at the right hand of the Creator.
I believe Man is bound by the two laws of God, Love Him and love your neighbor.
I believe common sense is inherited, wisdom is learned, and understanding is achieved.
I believe the republic of Texas nation was hog-swindled into its admission into the union.
I believe there exists a 'today' where we must work with what we have and that being the Texas state = nation.
I believe that living souls have endeavored to reinstate a working government for the republic of Texas nation de jure and are lawfully operating according to credible standards. Attend this Saturday, Dec. 8 2018 at Iron Skillet in Weatherford, Texas.
I believe the issues of sovereignty outweigh the issues of annexation or sucession.